Ulster Off-road Calendar 2016
06/03/2016
2016
Day Date Event Type Reg Location Organiser / Link
Sat 02-Jan-16
Sun 03-Jan-16 Pi Cyclocross CX Mun Blackwater Castle Revolution CC
             
Sat 09-Jan-16
Sun 10-Jan-16 Irish National Cyclo-cross championships CX Uls Tollymore Forest Park Dromara CC
             
Sat 16-Jan-16
Sun 17-Jan-16 Killarney K Cross CX Mun Dunloe Golf Club Killarney CC
             
Sat 23-Jan-16
Sun 24-Jan-16
             
Sat 30-Jan-16
Sun 31-Jan-16
Sun 31-Jan-16 Charity Mountain Bike Ride XC Lei Ballinastoe, Wicklow Biking.ie
             
Sat 06-Feb-16
Sun 07-Feb-16 Biking Blitz Round 1 XC Lei Ballinastoe, Wicklow Biking.ie
             
Sat 13-Feb-16
Sun 14-Feb-16
Sun 14-Feb-16
             
Sat 20-Feb-16
Sun 21-Feb-16 Biking Blitz Round 2 XC Mun Ballyhoura Biking.ie
             
Sat 27-Feb-16
Sun 28-Feb-16 Xmtb Spring Series Rd 1 XC Uls Ormeau Park, Belfast Xmtb McConvey Cycles
Sun 28-Feb-16
Sun 28-Feb-16
             
Sat 05-Mar-16 IDMS Winter Series DH TBC Bree, Co. Wexford TBC
Sun 06-Mar-16 IDMS Winter Series DH TBC Bree, Co. Wexford TBC
Sun 06-Mar-16 Biking Blitz Round 3 XC Con Derroura Biking.ie
Sun 06-Mar-16 MOTHERING SUNDAY
             
Sat 12-Mar-16
Sun 13-Mar-16
Sun 13-Mar-16 Ulster XC Round 1 XC Uls Craigavon Watersports Centre Apollo CT
             
Sat 19-Mar-16
Sun 20-Mar-16 Biking Blitz Round 4 XC Lei Ticknock Biking.ie
Sun 20-Mar-16 Xmtb Spring Series Rd 2 XC Uls Ormeau Park, Belfast Xmtb McConvey Cycles
             
Sat 26-Mar-16
Sun 27-Mar-16 EASTER SUNDAY
Sun 27-Mar-16 Scottish XC Round 1 XC Sco Laggan  
             
Sat 02-Apr-16 Vitus First Tracks Enduro Rd 1 End Uls Castlewellan First Tracks
Sun 03-Apr-16 Vitus First Tracks Enduro Rd 1 End Uls Castlewellan First Tracks
Sun 03-Apr-16 British XC Round 1 XC GB Pembrey Country Park, Llanelli  
             
Sat 09-Apr-16 Gravity Enduro Round 1 END Lei Ticknock, Dublin Biking.ie
Sun 10-Apr-16 Gravity Enduro Round 1 END Lei Ticknock, Dublin Biking.ie
Sun 10-Apr-16 Xmtb Spring Series Rd 3 XC Uls Ormeau Park, Belfast Xmtb McConvey Cycles
             
Sat 16-Apr-16 IDMS Round 1 DH TBC TBC TBC
Sun 17-Apr-16 IDMS Round 1 DH TBC TBC TBC
Sun 17-Apr-16
Sun 17-Apr-16 NPS XC Round 1 XC Con Union Woods, Co. Sligo NorthWest MTB
             
Sat 23-Apr-16
Sat 23-Apr-16 IDMS Round 2 DH TBC TBC TBC
Sun 24-Apr-16 IDMS Round 2 DH TBC TBC TBC
Sun 24-Apr-16 Ulster XC Series Round 2 XC Uls Tollymore TBC Dromara CC
Sun 24-Apr-16 British XC Round 2 XC GB Newnham Park, Plymouth  
             
Sat 30-Apr-16
Sun 01-May-16 NPS XC Round 2 XC Lei Djouce Woods, Co. Wicklow Epic MTB
Sun 01-May-16 Scottish XC Round 2 XC Sco Dunoon  
             
Sat 07-May-16
Sun 08-May-16 Ulster XC Series Round 3 XC Uls Ballykelly Forest TBC Caldwell Cycles
             
Fri 13-May-16 Emerald Enduro END Lei Carrick, Wicklow Biking.ie
Sat 14-May-16 Emerald Enduro END Lei Carrick, Wicklow Biking.ie
Sun 15-May-16 Emerald Enduro END Lei Carrick, Wicklow Biking.ie
Sun 15-May-16 British XC Round 3 XC GB Dalby Forest, North Yorkshire  
             
Sat 21-May-16
Sun 22-May-16
Sun 22-May-16 NPS XC Round 3 / Ulster XC Round 4 XC Uls Lady Dixon Park (TBC) Xmtb McConvey
Sun 22-May-16 Scottish XC Round 3 XC Sco Cathkin Braes, Glasgow  
             
Sat 28-May-16 Vitus First Tracks Enduro Rd 2 End Uls Big Wood, Warrenpoint First Tracks
Sun 29-May-16 Vitus First Tracks Enduro Rd 2 End Uls Big Wood, Warrenpoint First Tracks
             
Sat 04-Jun-16 IDMS Round 2 DH Uls Rostrevor, Co. Down TBC
Sun 05-Jun-16 IDMS Round 2 DH Uls Rostrevor, Co. Down TBC
Sun 05-Jun-16 NPS XC Round 4 XC Lei Ticknock, Co. Dublin MAD MTB
             
Sat 11-Jun-16 Gravity Enduro Round 2 END Mun Ballyhoura, Limerick Biking.ie
Sun 12-Jun-16 Gravity Enduro Round 2 END Mun Ballyhoura, Limerick Biking.ie
Sun 12-Jun-16 British XC Round 4 XC GB Fforest Fields, Builth Wells  
             
Sat 18-Jun-16 IDMS Round 3 DH TBC TBC TBC
Sun 19-Jun-16 IDMS Round 3 DH TBC TBC TBC
Sun 19-Jun-16 Bikefest Dublin
             
Sat 25-Jun-16
Sun 26-Jun-16
Sun 26-Jun-16 NPS XC Round 5 XC Mun Fossa, Co. Kerry Killarney CC
             
Sat 02-Jul-16 Vitus First Tracks Enduro Rd 3 End Uls Kilbroney, Rostrevor First Tracks
Sun 03-Jul-16 Vitus First Tracks Enduro Rd 3 End Uls Kilbroney, Rostrevor First Tracks
Sun 03-Jul-16 Scottish XC Round 4 XC Sco Dalbeattie  
             
Sat 09-Jul-16 Gravity Enduro Round 3 END Lei Ballinastoe, Wicklow Biking.ie
Sun 10-Jul-16 Gravity Enduro Round 3 END Lei Ballinastoe, Wicklow Biking.ie
             
Sat 16-Jul-16 National DH Championships DH TBC TBC TBC
Sun 17-Jul-16 National DH Championships DH TBC TBC TBC
Sun 17-Jul-16 National XC Championships XC TBC TBC TBC
             
Sat 23-Jul-16
Sun 24-Jul-16
             
Sat 30-Jul-16
Sun 31-Jul-16
Sun 31-Jul-16 Inter-regional MTB Championships UK TBC TBC TBC
             
Sat 06-Aug-16 Vitus First Tracks Enduro Rd 4 End Uls Ballycastle First Tracks
Sun 07-Aug-16 Vitus First Tracks Enduro Rd 4 End Uls Ballycastle First Tracks
Sun 07-Aug-16 British XC Round 5 XC GB Cannock Chase, Staffs  
             
Sat 13-Aug-16
Sat 13-Aug-16 IDMS Round 4 DH Lei Bree Hill TBC
Sun 14-Aug-16 IDMS Round 4 DH Lei Bree Hill TBC
Sun 14-Aug-16 NPS XC Round 6 XC TBC TBC TBC
             
Sat 20-Aug-16 Gravity Enduro Champs END Mun Mt. Leinster, Carlow Biking.ie
Sun 21-Aug-16 Gravity Enduro Champs END Mun Mt. Leinster, Carlow Biking.ie
Sun 21-Aug-16 Ulster XC Round X XC Uls Castlewellan TBC Banbridge CC
Sun 21-Aug-16 Scottish XC Round 5 XC Sco Fife  
             
Sat 27-Aug-16
Sun 28-Aug-16
             
Sat 03-Sep-16 Gravity Enduro Round 4 END Lei Djouce, Wicklow Biking.ie
Sun 04-Sep-16 Gravity Enduro Round 4 END Lei Djouce, Wicklow Biking.ie
Sun 04-Sep-16 Ulster XC Rd 5 XC Uls Drumcairne Forest (TBC) Island Wheelers
             
Sat 10-Sep-16
Sun 11-Sep-16 National XCM Championships MA TBC TBC TBC
             
Sat 17-Sep-16 Vitus First Tracks Enduro Rd 5 End Uls Donard First Tracks
Sun 18-Sep-16 Vitus First Tracks Enduro Rd 5 End Uls Donard First Tracks
Sun 18-Sep-16 Scottish XC Round 6 XC Sco Forfar  
             
Sat 24-Sep-16 IDMS Round 5 DH TBC Cahir TBC
Sun 25-Sep-16 IDMS Round 5 DH TBC Cahir TBC
Sun 25-Sep-16 3 peaks cyclo-cross CX Eng Helwith Bridge, Settle, Yorkshire
Sun 25-Sep-16 Ulster Cyclo-cross Rd 1 CX Uls Lurgan Park Apollo CT
Sun 25-Sep-16 Maryland Off-road TT XC Uls Barnett Demense Maryland Whe
Sun 25-Sep-16
             
Fri 30-Sep-16 Kinning Cycles Cross League Rd 1 CX Uls Orangefield Park Kinning Cycles
Sat 01-Oct-16
Sun 02-Oct-16 Ulster Cyclo-cross Rd 2 CX Uls Falls Park VC Glendale
             
Sat 08-Oct-16
Sun 09-Oct-16 Ulster Cyclo-cross Rd 3 CX Uls Necarne, Irvinestown Lakeland CC
             
Sat 15-Oct-16
Sun 16-Oct-16 Ulster Cyclo-cross Rd 4 CX Uls Lady Dixon Park Phoenix CC
             
Sat 22-Oct-16
Sun 23-Oct-16
Sun 23-Oct-16 Kinning Cycles Cross League Rd 2 CX Uls Dundonald Ice Bowl Kinning Cycles
             
Sat 29-Oct-16
Sun 30-Oct-16 Ulster Cyclo-cross Rd 5 CX Uls St. Colombs Park Foyle CC
             
Sat 05-Nov-16
Sun 06-Nov-16 Ulster Cyclo-cross Rd 6 CX Uls Windmill Park Island Wheelers
             
Sat 12-Nov-16
Sun 13-Nov-16 Ulster Cyclo-cross Rd 7 CX Uls Seacourt, Larne Team Madigan
             
Sat 19-Nov-16
Sun 20-Nov-16 Ulster Cyclo-cross Rd 8 CX Uls Ormeau Park, Belfast Xmtb McConvey
             
Sat 26-Nov-16
Sun 27-Nov-16 Ulster Cyclo-cross Rd 9 CX Uls TBC Carn Wheelers
             
Sat 03-Dec-16
Sun 04-Dec-16 Ulster Cyclo-cross Rd 10 CX Uls Donard Park (TBC) Shimna Wheelers
             
Sat 10-Dec-16
Sun 11-Dec-16 Ulster Cyclo-cross Rd 11 CX Uls Bangor (TBC) North Down
             
Sat 17-Dec-16
Sun 18-Dec-16 Ulster CX Championships CX Uls Tollymore (TBC) Dromara CC
             
Sat 24-Dec-16
Sun 25-Dec-16 CHRISTMAS
             
Sat 31-Dec-16
Sun 01-Jan-17 Kinning Cycles Cross League Rd 3 CX Uls Hazelbank Kinning Cycles
             
Sat 07-Jan-17
Sun 08-Jan-17 Irish National Cyclo-cross championships CX TBC TBC TBC